YACHTS

Yachts are kept in a harsh environment - dirt, the weather, and nature all have their impact. Each boat's condition and that of its equipment will deteriorate, if left to the effect of all these factors without taking..

HOUSE, OFFICE & VILLA

Both soft and hard floors /terracotta, faïence tile, marble, granite, etc./ need an occasional professional deep cleaning. Generally, they are cleaned with a cloth, which is considered sufficient.

FITNESS & SPA

The latest trend encourages companies to deal with their own needs for cleaning. Assigning this cleaning task to professionals may reduce costs, and also guarantees that it will be performed in accordance with the..

WELCOME

Clean Nett Riviera is a company specialized in cleaning luxury yachts with an experience mainly in Eastern Europe(the Balkans) on the territory of Romania,Bulgaria,Turkey,Greece,Cyprus,Croatia,Montenegro,etc.Upon establishing a branch in France we aim to offer you a better quality for the price you are ready to pay.Correctness,Promptness,Quality,Loyalty and Trust are only part of the values our company follows.It helps our development during the last 10 years and wins recognition on the markets so far.By choosing us you'll find a partner you'll fully trust.We'll keep on searching ways to improve our services so that we properly respond to your expectations.Constantly refining on our competitive advantages, we'll add value to your product or service.

ABOUT US


Clean Nett Riviera is a professional cleaning company founded in 2006 as a part of the PERFECT CLEAN company, which boasts an extensive experience in Europe and America, and based on a survey of the sector's needs and opportunities. In our activity, we use only cleaning equipment and detergents from leading global manufacturers, as well as the most innovative and effective technologies. We work in direct partnership with leading companies in the sector, including ROTOVAC, AQUAMIX, PROCHEM, HYDRA MASTER, etc. Using their unique products and working methods, we offer a one-of-a-kind product, which is competitive and affordable for the Client, and unrivaled in terms of cost-efficiency. See....

Yacht service area

Port Hercule Monaco
Port de Fontvieille Monaco
Port Vauban Antibes Juan les Pins
Port Gallice Antibes Juan les Pins
Port de plaisance Beaulieu sur Mer
Port Pierre Fourmi Beaulieu sur Mer
Port du Béal Cannes
Carpet cleaner in Port Canto Cannes
Vieux Port Cannes
Port de plaisance Cap d'Ail
Port Camille Rayon Golfe Juan
Marble polishing on yachts in Golfe Juan
Cannes Marina Mandelieu la Napoule
Port de la Napoule Mandelieu
Yacht carpet cleaner in Mandelieu
Port de la Rague Mandelieu
Vieux port Menton
Port Garavan Menton
Port Lympia Nice
Port plaisance St Jean Cap Ferrat
Port plaisance St Laurent du Var
Port la Galère Théoule sur Mer
Port Théoule sur Mer
Port de la Darse Villefranche sur Mer
Marina Baie des Anges Villeneuve LoubetPort Hercule Monaco
Port de plaisance Bandol
Port de la Favière Bormes les Mimosas
Port des Salettes Carqueiranne
Ports Cavalaire sur Mer
Port des Marines de Cogolin
Port Cogolin
Port Fréjus
Port St Pierre Hyères
Port le Niel Hyères
Port l'Ayguade Hyères
Port Cros Hyères
Port Miramar La Londe les Maures
Port plaisance La Seyne sur Mer
Port plaisance Le Lavandou
Port des Oursinières Le Pradet
Port San Peire Les Issambres
Port Grimaud
Port Saint Aygulf
Port Les Lecques St Cyr sur Mer
Port La Madrague St cyr sur Mer
Port plaisance St Mandrier
Port Pin Rolland St Mandrier
Vieux Port Saint Raphael
Port Santa lucia St Raphael
Port de plaisance St Tropez
Port plaisance Sainte Maxime
Port plaisance Sanary sur Mer
Port Coudoulière Six Fours les Plages
Port des Embiez Six Fours les Plages
Port du Brusc Six Fours
Port Vieille Darse Toulon

YACHTS

Les yachts restent dans un milieu rigoureux- la pollution, le temps, la nature sauvage exercent leur influence. L'état de chaque yacht et équipement va se détériorer, si on le laisse sous l'influence de tous ces facteurs sans prendre soin de celui-ci, et notamment:

MAISON, OFFICE ET VILLA

Ainsi que les sols tendres, les sols durs ( terre cuite, faпence, marbre, granit etc.) ont besoin périodiquement de nettoyage approfondi et professionnel. Dans la plupart du temps, ils sont nettoyés avec de la serpillère,en croyant que c'est suffisant.

FITNESS, PISCINES ET SPA

Les dernières tendances encouragent plus d'entreprises de faire face à leurs propres besoins de nettoyage. La réalisation de cette difficile tâche pour un nettoyage professionnel pourrait diminuer les dépenses, ainsi que de garantir pour sa réalisation :

BIENVENUE

Clean Nett Riviera est une société,spécialisée dans le nettoyage de bateaux de luxe, avec une expérience principalement dans l'Europe de l'Est (Péninsule des Balkans) sur le territoire de Roumanie, Bulgarie, Turquie, Grèce, Chypre, Croatie, Monténégro etc. En ouvrant une représentation de notre société sur le territoire français, nous avons pour but de vous proposer la meilleure qualité pour le prix que vous êtes prêts à donner. Etre corrects, Rapidité, Qualité, Loyauté, Confiance- ce sont seulement une partie de nos valeurs que notre société partage. Cela contribue déjà 10 ans à notre développement et affirmation sur les marchés que nous avons opéré jusqu'à maintenant. Avec nous, vous allez découvrir un partenaire auquel vous pourriez avoir toute la confiance. Nous allons continuer à chercher des moyens et méthodes pour améliorer la qualité du service, de sorte que nous puissons répondre à vos attentes. En augmentant nos priorités concurentielles, nous allons ajouter de la valeur à votre produit ou service.

POUR NOUS


Clean Nett Riviera est une société de nettoyage professionnel, fondée en 2006 en Bulgarie,fait partie de la société PERFECT CLEAN après une expérience en Europe et en Amérique. Dans notre activité,nous utilisons uniquement des machines et des produits nettoyants à des producteurs leaders, ainsi que les plus effectives et innovantes technologies. Nous travaillons directement en collaboration avec des sociétés leaders dans l'industrie dont ROTOVAC,AQUAMIX, PROCHEM, HYDRA MASTER etc. En utilisant leurs produits uniques , nous proposons un produit extraordinaire, concurrentiel et accessible pour le client en rapport qualité et prix. Regarde....

Zone de service de yacht

Port Hercule Monaco
Port de Fontvieille Monaco
Port Vauban Antibes Juan les Pins
Port Gallice Antibes Juan les Pins
Port de plaisance Beaulieu sur Mer
Port Pierre Fourmi Beaulieu sur Mer
Port du Béal Cannes
Carpet cleaner in Port Canto Cannes
Vieux Port Cannes
Port de plaisance Cap d'Ail
Port Camille Rayon Golfe Juan
Marble polishing on yachts in Golfe Juan
Cannes Marina Mandelieu la Napoule
Port de la Napoule Mandelieu
Yacht carpet cleaner in Mandelieu
Port de la Rague Mandelieu
Vieux port Menton
Port Garavan Menton
Port Lympia Nice
Port plaisance St Jean Cap Ferrat
Port plaisance St Laurent du Var
Port la Galère Théoule sur Mer
Port Théoule sur Mer
Port de la Darse Villefranche sur Mer
Marina Baie des Anges Villeneuve LoubetPort Hercule Monaco
Port de plaisance Bandol
Port de la Favière Bormes les Mimosas
Port des Salettes Carqueiranne
Ports Cavalaire sur Mer
Port des Marines de Cogolin
Port Cogolin
Port Fréjus
Port St Pierre Hyères
Port le Niel Hyères
Port l'Ayguade Hyères
Port Cros Hyères
Port Miramar La Londe les Maures
Port plaisance La Seyne sur Mer
Port plaisance Le Lavandou
Port des Oursinières Le Pradet
Port San Peire Les Issambres
Port Grimaud
Port Saint Aygulf
Port Les Lecques St Cyr sur Mer
Port La Madrague St cyr sur Mer
Port plaisance St Mandrier
Port Pin Rolland St Mandrier
Vieux Port Saint Raphael
Port Santa lucia St Raphael
Port de plaisance St Tropez
Port plaisance Sainte Maxime
Port plaisance Sanary sur Mer
Port Coudoulière Six Fours les Plages
Port des Embiez Six Fours les Plages
Port du Brusc Six Fours
Port Vieille Darse Toulon